Meet Our Team

Here is a list of our staff that works with customers on the phone and in person.

Rich Cossette - President

Rich Cossette - President

RichardC@trsindustries.com
Rich has been with T.R.S. Industries since it was established in 1983. He is also a sales associate and marketing manager. You can find him at the trade shows that T.R.S. Industries attends.

Joy Cossette - Vice President / Corporate Secretary

Joy Cossette - Vice President / Corporate Secretary

JoyC@trsindustries.com
Joy has been with T.R.S. Industries since it was established in 1983.

Shane Cossette - C.O.O.

Shane Cossette - C.O.O.

ShaneC@trsindustries.com
Shane started working at T.R.S. Industries in 1985. He's worked in every area of production and is now Chief Operating Officer.

Bob Cossette - Parts Manager

Bob Cossette - Parts Manager

BobC@trsindustries.com
Bob has worked for T.R.S. Industries since 1995. He works with all the manual and electric parts. He also manages the shipping and receiving.

Deb Braunberger - Tarp Specialist

Deb Braunberger - Tarp Specialist

DebB@trsindustries.com
Deb has worked for T.R.S. Industries since 2003. She works in sales with tarps, tarp systems and electric tarp systems.

Brandon Cossette - Custom Sales Specialist / Social Media Manager

Brandon Cossette - Custom Sales Specialist / Social Media Manager

BrandonC@trsindustries.com
Brandon started working at T.R.S. Industries, Inc. in 2007. He's worked in every area of manufacturing and is now the Custom Sales Specialist.

Shawn Gebro - Shop Manager

Shawn Gebro - Shop Manager

ShawnG@trsindustries.com
Shawn started working at T.R.S. Industries in September of 2006. He manages the installation shop and metal fabrication.

Tracy Goodman - Office Assistant / Billing

Tracy Goodman - Office Assistant / Billing

Tracy@trsindustries.com
Tracy started working at TRS in December of 2016, and helps out with billing and front office duties.

Audrey Johnson- Receptionist / Billing-

Audrey Johnson- Receptionist / Billing-

AudreyJ@trsindustries.com
Audrey started working at TRS in 2007. She has also been the receptionist for the installation shop.

Jeannie Stave- Human Resources / Purchasing / Canopy Sales

Jeannie Stave- Human Resources / Purchasing / Canopy Sales

JeannieS@trsindustries.com
Jeannie started working at TRS Industries in March of 2011. She also handles all canopy orders.

Aaron Christiansen- Production Manager / Flatbed Tarp Specialist

Aaron Christiansen- Production Manager / Flatbed Tarp Specialist

AaronC@trsindustries.com
Aaron started at TRS in December of 1997. He has worked in every area of production.

Dave - Installation Floor Supervisor

Dave - Installation Floor Supervisor

Dave has worked for T.R.S. since 2008 in the Installation shop. He now works as the Floor Supervisor, and helps with calls for any trailer questions and tech support.

Richard Migler - Custom Cover Specialist

Richard Migler - Custom Cover Specialist

Richard has been working at T.R.S. since July of 2001. He builds almost all of our boat and pontoon covers, fitted covers, upholstery, enclosures and more.